How To Permanently Delete The Facebook Account you created is really not a problem at all following the fact that you still have your FB.com Login ID. “I want to Permanently Delete My FB Account” happens to be the request we have been receiving.
How to permanently delete your Facebook account is easy, but with your reason best known to you why you are deleting your FB Profile, you will have to understand that there are few things which you just have to take note of is I will be showing you here how you can proceed to delete your FB account for free.
Difference between FB Account Deletion and FB Profile Deactivating
Now, this is where most people get it all wrong, Most for the time people want to delete there account but they end up only deactivating the FB account. However, you can check below to see the difference.
Delete Facebook Account
When you delete your account, you won’t be able to reactivate your account. Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you’ve added will be permanently deleted. You won’t be able to retrieve anything you’ve added.
This simply means that you will no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger, you won’t be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest.
Temporarily Deactivate Facebook Account
Trust me when I say that this is just far better than deleting the number one social networking account. If you temporarily deactivate your account, people won’t be able to see or go to your Facebook profile and your photos, posts, and videos won’t be deleted.
If you only temporarily deactivate your account, you will still have an account with Facebook and your FB Login username and password will still be available for you so as to be able to reactivate your account when you want to.
How To Permanently Delete My FB Account Fast
To permanently delete your account is just very easy with below guide:
STEP 1. First thing first, log in your Facebook Account with your FB Login ID
STEP 2. After that is done, then you can click the small triangle which is the setting located at the top right of any Facebook page.
STEP 3. Also, click Settings then click Your Facebook Information in the left column.
STEP 4. Now click on Deactivation and Deletion in other to see the Facebook account delete option
STEP 5. Choose Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion
STEP 6. Finally, Enter your password, click Continue and then click Delete Account.
NOTE: You are advised to download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook because after your account has been deleted, you won’t be able to retrieve anything you’ve added.
So this is how to delete Facebook account permanently immediately. If in case it also interests you to only Temporarily Deactivate Facebook Account, then follow the below guide too.
How to Deactivate FB Account Temporarily
Here’s how to deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily
1. Log in your Facebook Account with your FB Login ID
2. After that is done, then you can click the small triangle which is the setting located at the top right of any Facebook page.
3. Also, click Settings then click Your Facebook Information in the left column.
4. Now click on Deactivation and Deletion in other to see the Facebook account delete option or deactivate option
5. Finally, Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm.
This is it. Nevertheless, if in case you also have more questions or opinions to make, then you can easily use the comment section below for that.